Friday, June 2, 2017

House of Lords

Artist:  House Of Lords
Origin:  Los Angeles, California, USA
Genre:  Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Original line-up:

Gregg Giuffria:  Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Chuck Wright:  Bass, Backing Vocals
Lanny Cordola:  Guitar, Backing Vocals
David Glen Eisley:  Guitar, Backing Vocals
Ken Mary:  Drums, Backing Vocals

House Of Lords is a Hard Rock Band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1987 by former Angel member Gregg Giuffria (Keyboards Ex Angel), Chuck Wright (Bass Ex Quiet Riot,
Giuffria), Lanny Cordola (Guitar Ex Giuffria, Magdallan), David Glen Eisley (Guitar Ex Giuffria, Dirty White Boy), and Ken Mary (Drums Ex Accept, Fifth Angel, Chastain, TKO).

Title:  Saints Of The Lost Soul  (2017)
Genre:  Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Label:  Frontiers Records
Rating:   ****


 1.  Harlequin  (5:47)
 2.  Oceans Divide  (4:19)
 3.  Hit The Wall  (5:17)
 4.  Saint Of The Lost Souls  (4:35)
 5.  The Sun Will Never Set Again  (4:15)
 6.  New Day Breakin'  (4:32)
 7.  Reign Of Fire  (4:31)
 8.  Concussion  (3:53)
 9.  Art Of Letting Go  (3:43)
10. Grains Of Sand  (3:50)
11. The Other Option  (4:22)


James Christian:  Lead Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Jimi Bell:  Lead Guitar
Chris Tristram:  Bass
B.J. Zampa:  Drums

Additional Musicians:

Robin Beck:  Background Vocals
Michele Luppi:  Keyboards, Orchestration on Track 1
Alessandro Del Vecchio:  Keyboards on Track 5
Tommy Denander:  Guitars on Track 10

Saints Of The Lost Soul is the eleventh studio album by House Of Lords, was released on March 24, 2017 by Frontiers Records.

No comments :

Post a Comment