Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Gretchen Wilson

Artist:  Gretchen Wilson
Birth Name:  Gretchen Frances Wilson
Born:  June 26, 1973.  Pocahontas, Illinois, USA.
Genre:  Country, Country Rock, Rock
Occupations:  Singer, Songwriter
Instruments:  Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Gretchen Wilson is an American Country Music Singer, she made her debut single "Redneck Woman" with Grammy Award in 2004 and No. 1 Hit on the Billboards Country Charts.  She has sold over 8 million records worldwide.

Title:  Ready To Get Rowdy  (2017)
Genre:  Country, Country Rock, Rock
Label:  Redneck Records
Rating:   ****


 1.  Stacy  (3:29)
 2.  Salt Mines  (4:10)
 3.  Summertime Town  (2:51)
 4.  Rowdy  (3:30)
 5.  Whiskey And My Bible  (4:13)
 6.  Bad Feeling (feat. Kid Rock)  (3:14)
 7.  Letting Go Of Hanging On  (3:13)
 8.  I Ain't That Desperate Yet  (2:56)
 9.  Hard Earned Money  (3:32)
10. Mary Kay & Maybelline  (4:04)
11. A Little Loretta  (2:37)
12. Big Wood Deck  (2:54)


Gretchen Wilson:  Vocals, Guitar
Mike Brignardello:  Bass
Pat Buchanan:  Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
J.T. Corenflos:  Acoustic & Electric Guitar
John Willis:  Acoustic Guitar, Guitjo, Mandolin
Greg Morrow:  Drums, Percussion
Mike Johnson:  Steel Guitar
Larry Franklin:  Fiddle, Mandolin
John Trinko:  Keyboards
John Horn:  Saxophone, Woodwind
Scott Ducaj:  Trumpet
Marti Frederiksen:  Guitar
Wes Hightower:  Harmony & Background Vocals
Kid Rock:  Guitar, Vocals

Ready To Get Rowdy is the eighth studio album by Gretchen Wilson, was released on June 16, 2017 by Redneck Records, featuring Kid Rock.

No comments :

Post a Comment