Friday, June 9, 2017

Adrenaline Mob

Artist:  Adrenaline Mob
Origin:  New York, USA.
Genre:  Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Original line-up:

Russell Allen:  Lead Vocals
Mike Orlando:  Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mike Portnoy:  Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Rich Ward:  Rhythm Guitar
Paul Di Leo:  Bass, Backing Vocals

Adrenaline Mob is a Heavy Metal Supergroup formed in 2011 by Russell Allen (Vocals Ex Symphony X), Mike Port
noy (Drums Ex Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold)Mike Orlando (Guitar Ex Sonic Stomp), Paul Di Leo (Bass Ex Fozzy) and Rich Ward (Rhythm Guitar Ex Stuck Mojo, Fozzy).  The band has drawn comparisons to the likes of Black Label Society, Disturbed and Hellyeah.

Title:  We The People  (2017)
Genre:  Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Metal
Label:  Century Media Records
Rating:   ****


 1.  King Of The Ring  (4:23)
 2.  We The People  (4:14)
 3.  The Killer's Inside  (5:54)
 4.  Bleeding Hands  (4:56)
 5.  Chasing Dragons  (4:11)
 6.  Til The Head Explodes  (4:33)
 7.  What You're Made Of  (3:30)
 8.  Raise 'Em Up  (5:07)
 9.  Ignorance & Greed  (5:25)
10. Blind Leading The Blind  (4:17)
11. Violent State Of Mind  (5:08)
12. Lords Of Thunder  (6:04)
13. Rebel Yell  (5:08)


Russell Allen:  Vocals
Mike Orlando:  Guitars, Backing Vocals
David Zablidowsky:  Bass
Jordan Cannata:  Drums

We The People is the third studio album by Adrenaline Mob, was released on June 2, 2017 by Century Media Records, feature new Bassist David Zablidowsky and Drummer Jordan Cannata.

No comments :

Post a Comment