Wednesday, April 19, 2017


Artist:  KXM
Origin:  Los Angeles, California, USA
Genre:  Hard Rock, Post-Grunge

Original line-up:

Lynch Mob:  Guitar
Doug Pinnick:  Bass, Vocals
Ray Luzier:  Drums

KXM is an American Hard Rock Supergroup from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2013 by George Lynch (Guitar Ex Dokken, Lynch Mob), Doug Pinnick (Bass, Vocals Ex King's X), and Ray Luzier (Drums Ex Korn).

Title:  Scatterbrain  (2017)
Genre:  Hard Rock, Post-Grunge
Label:  Rat Pak Records
Rating:   *****


 1.  Scatterbrain  (5:09)
 2.  Breakout  (5:12)
 3.  Big Sky Country  (4:38)
 4.  Calypso  (5:30)
 5.  Not A Single Word  (5:01)
 6.  Obsession  (5:39)
 7.  Noises In The Sky  (5:32)
 8.  Panic Attack  (5:22)
 9.  It's Never Enough  (3:55)
10. True Deceivers  (3:52)
11. Stand  (5:12)
12. Together  (5:25)
13. Angel  (6:46)


Lynch Mob:  Guitar
Doug Pinnick:  Bass, Vocals
Ray Luzier:  Drums

Scatterbrain is the second studio album by KXM, was released on March 17, 2017 by Rat Pak Records.  For Fans of Great Hard Rock Music!.

No comments :

Post a Comment