Sunday, December 25, 2016

Larry Miller

Artist:  Larry Miller
Origin:  USA
Genre:  Blues, Blues Rock

Larry Miller is an American Blues Rock Man and Guitarist from Ann Arbor, Michigan, who has formerly been a member of Detroit Bands such as Destroy All Monsters, Sproton Layer, Mr, Nonfiction, The Empty Set and Larynx Zillion's Novelty Shop.  For all Blues and Rock Fans.

Title:   Larry Miller  (2016)
Genre:  Blues, Blues Rock
Label:  Code 7/Big Guitar
Rating:   *****


 1.  No More Mister Nice Guy  (6:40)
 2.  Still Ain't Done With The Blues  (3:59)
 3.  Black Oak Arkansas Hangman  (4:13)
 4.  Calling All The Angels  (4:48)
 5.  Come Hell Or High Water (7:05)
 6.  Bathsheba  (7:40)
 7.  Keeper Of The Flame  (5:06)
 8.  Mississippi Mama  (5:34)
 9.  As Blue As It Gets  (4:14)
10. The Devil's In The Detail  (6:24)
11. Yours And No Other  (3:05)
12. The Wrong Name  (11:15)

Larry Miller is the compilation album of Larry Miller, was released on September 16, 2016 by Code 7/Big Guitar, features tracks recorded over the last 10 years.  There are three previously unreleased songs.

No comments :

Post a Comment